0
13 E 2nd Street Liberal, KS 67901
LOCAL: (620) 624-7049 TOLLFREE: (888) 595-7049
Shop
Order within 8 hours 27 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER BASKET
Local Liberal, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: Jun 06, 2022
Name: Donna D

State/Province:KS

Absolutely beautiful and brightened my day, many thanks.
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Tabetha S

State/Province:NE

Thank you for helping me make my grandma's day
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Kathe T

State/Province:UT

What a comfort to order from out of state. Beautiful arrangement. Love to use you again.
Date: Apr 19, 2022
Name: Nicole H

State/Province:KS

My order got lost and I had to call to ask why it hadn't been delivered; however, once it was figured out The Flower Basket got my order together and delivered it without any problems.
Date: Apr 08, 2022
Name: Jan T

State/Province:NM

Online process was EZ. Same day delivery achieved with beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 03, 2022
Name: Kevin K

State/Province:KS

Beautiful arrangement, delivered next day. Great job.
Date: Mar 03, 2022
Name: armando o

State/Province:TX

Get place to buy flowers/gifts. Great help and fast service.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: AJ H

State/Province:TX

Great service
Date: Feb 09, 2022
Name: Teresa C

State/Province:KS

Loved the baskets and easy process
Date: Oct 28, 2021
Name: Katie G

State/Province:KS

Always the best service and flowers! These lady's are pros!
Date: Sep 30, 2021
Name: Paloma G

State/Province:IN

Love this store! So easy to order and always delivers on time. I live in Indiana and I’m so happy I can depend on this store to deliver To my loved ones. This is my second year ordering from them.
Date: Sep 13, 2021
Name: Kevin Becky H

State/Province:NC

My daughter said the arrangement was the prettiest one at her husbands grandmothers funeral. They honoured it by putting it next to their loved one. I'm so thankful it was a beautiful as it looked online, that has not been my experience in the past with other florists in the country.
Date: Sep 09, 2021
Name: D H

State/Province:TX

Not the colors I ordered at all not even the balloon and it was pricey had 3 roses not what I expected I should of had someone physically go and order them for me
Date: Jul 10, 2021
Name: Phan H

State/Province:OK

It’s easy and convenient
Date: Jun 19, 2021
Name: Michelle H

State/Province:NM

The service was excellent, the lady was so helpful and friendly and the delivery was prompt and the basket was awesome
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name: Joel J

State/Province:CA

The flower arrangement looks as if i took it from the pictures online and made it come to life! It was stunning not just that but The flower Basket saved me since the company I had originally went with cancelled last minute! I highly recommend anyone to this local flower shop
Date: May 20, 2021
Name: Adam W

State/Province:KS

Flowers looked great and Mom loved them. Thanks so much. Adam
Date: May 14, 2021
Name: Jo S

State/Province:KS

Azaleas looked little beat up. Delivery was prompt & courteous
Date: May 13, 2021
Name: Vicky y

State/Province:WY

Always my go to place for friends and family. Great service.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Kathe G

State/Province:OK

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 06, 2021
Name: Erika M

State/Province:KS

Web site is very user friendly and the recipient loved the arrangement.
Date: Apr 21, 2021
Name: Jennifer L

State/Province:KS

Excellent service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name: LISA B

State/Province:KS

very nice arrangement
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Jaima A

State/Province:OK

They are always friendly on the phone and they always call to let me know if they couldn’t make the delivery and they will attempt to redeliver. Great service!
Date: Dec 13, 2020
Name: Connie S

State/Province:KS

Beautiful poinsettia! Friendly , kind delivery girl!
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name: Hubert M

State/Province:KS

I got what I saw in the picture exactly.
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name: Brian J

State/Province:OK

Great display, mom really loved the pitcher
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name: Ginger P

State/Province:OK

I loved how the gift i ordered and had delivered turned out! Definitely impressed!
Date: Jul 15, 2020
Name: H P

State/Province:KS

The recipient just sent me a pic of the flowers we sent and they were gorgeous!
Date: Jun 28, 2020
Name: Tara Q

State/Province:OK

Recipient was very exceedingly happy with the quality and beauty of the order.
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name: Cynthia B

State/Province:OK

Very happy with my mom’s roses!
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name: Jodi R

State/Province:KS

I love shopping in this place. Lots of cute things and their delivered flower arrangements are always beautiful!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Tiffany D

State/Province:TX

Website told me the order failed and to try again, I did and it charged me twice. Shop was able to refund the duplicate which was greatly appreciated.
Date: May 19, 2020
Name: Marvin U

State/Province:KS

Very impressive arrangements. Service is never an issue here, always super helpful and friendly! Excellent services in both walk in and delivery! super dependable when i’m indecisive on proper arrangement for the occasion!
Date: Mar 11, 2020
Name: Jackee W

State/Province:KS

I had an awesome experience. I will definitely use the flower basket again.
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name: Kyle P

State/Province:KS

The item did not arrive with any of the accent flowers as indicated in photo as such quirky pricey for 3 simple flowers with a bow
Date: Nov 06, 2019
Name: Ivy N

State/Province:CA

the flower are really nice! The service is great!!
Date: Oct 21, 2019
Name: Tanya C

State/Province:MO

You are never sure what you will end up with ordering over the phone when you are from out of town well state. The staff was courteous and my basket for the deceased loved one was perfect! Thank you.
Date: Sep 09, 2019
Name: Samantha G

State/Province:TX

The Flowers were beautiful. Thank you!