THE FLOWER BASKET
0
13 E 2nd Street Liberal, KS 67901
LOCAL: (620) 624-7049 TOLLFREE: (888) 595-7049
Shop
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER BASKET
Local Liberal, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Jul 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

It’s easy and convenient
Date: Jun 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NM

The service was excellent, the lady was so helpful and friendly and the delivery was prompt and the basket was awesome
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flower arrangement looks as if i took it from the pictures online and made it come to life! It was stunning not just that but The flower Basket saved me since the company I had originally went with cancelled last minute! I highly recommend anyone to this local flower shop
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

Flowers looked great and Mom loved them. Thanks so much. Adam
Date: May 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

Azaleas looked little beat up. Delivery was prompt & courteous
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WY

Always my go to place for friends and family. Great service.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

Web site is very user friendly and the recipient loved the arrangement.
Date: Apr 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

Excellent service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

very nice arrangement
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

They are always friendly on the phone and they always call to let me know if they couldn’t make the delivery and they will attempt to redeliver. Great service!
Date: Dec 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Beautiful poinsettia! Friendly , kind delivery girl!
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

I got what I saw in the picture exactly.
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Great display, mom really loved the pitcher
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

I loved how the gift i ordered and had delivered turned out! Definitely impressed!
Date: Jul 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

The recipient just sent me a pic of the flowers we sent and they were gorgeous!
Date: Jun 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Recipient was very exceedingly happy with the quality and beauty of the order.
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Very happy with my mom’s roses!
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

I love shopping in this place. Lots of cute things and their delivered flower arrangements are always beautiful!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Website told me the order failed and to try again, I did and it charged me twice. Shop was able to refund the duplicate which was greatly appreciated.
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Very impressive arrangements. Service is never an issue here, always super helpful and friendly! Excellent services in both walk in and delivery! super dependable when i’m indecisive on proper arrangement for the occasion!
Date: Mar 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

I had an awesome experience. I will definitely use the flower basket again.
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

The item did not arrive with any of the accent flowers as indicated in photo as such quirky pricey for 3 simple flowers with a bow
Date: Nov 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

the flower are really nice! The service is great!!
Date: Oct 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

You are never sure what you will end up with ordering over the phone when you are from out of town well state. The staff was courteous and my basket for the deceased loved one was perfect! Thank you.
Date: Sep 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The Flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Liberal, KS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

THE FLOWER BASKET
13 E 2nd Street
Liberal, KS. 67901
Local: (620) 624-7049

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-sl