THE FLOWER BASKET
0
13 E 2nd Street Liberal, KS 67901
LOCAL: (620) 624-7049 TOLLFREE: (888) 595-7049
Shop
Order within 3 hours 2 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER BASKET
Local Liberal, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Jun 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Recipient was very exceedingly happy with the quality and beauty of the order.
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Very happy with my mom’s roses!
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

I love shopping in this place. Lots of cute things and their delivered flower arrangements are always beautiful!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Website told me the order failed and to try again, I did and it charged me twice. Shop was able to refund the duplicate which was greatly appreciated.
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Very impressive arrangements. Service is never an issue here, always super helpful and friendly! Excellent services in both walk in and delivery! super dependable when i’m indecisive on proper arrangement for the occasion!
Date: Mar 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

I had an awesome experience. I will definitely use the flower basket again.
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

The item did not arrive with any of the accent flowers as indicated in photo as such quirky pricey for 3 simple flowers with a bow
Date: Nov 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

the flower are really nice! The service is great!!
Date: Oct 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

You are never sure what you will end up with ordering over the phone when you are from out of town well state. The staff was courteous and my basket for the deceased loved one was perfect! Thank you.
Date: Sep 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The Flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Liberal, KS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

THE FLOWER BASKET
13 E 2nd Street
Liberal, KS. 67901
Local: (620) 624-7049

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt